Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Ancient Path event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registrations when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

08.20.17
When: Sun, 08/20/2017 - 10:00am
08.23.17
When: Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where:
Bldg 129
Details: Join us every Wednesday evening as we enjoy the presence of the Lord.
08.24.17
Ministry: Life Groups When: Thu, 08/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Where:
1469 Silverwood Court
Windsor, CO 80550
Details: Join us at 6 for potluck style dinner, or at 6:30 for the video and teaching time. We would love to have you!
08.27.17
When: Sun, 08/27/2017 - 10:00am
08.30.17
When: Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where:
Bldg 129
Details: Join us every Wednesday evening as we enjoy the presence of the Lord.
08.31.17
Ministry: Life Groups When: Thu, 08/31/2017 - 6:00pm
Where:
1469 Silverwood Court
Windsor, CO 80550
Details: Join us at 6 for potluck style dinner, or at 6:30 for the video and teaching time. We would love to have you!
09.03.17
When: Sun, 09/03/2017 - 10:00am
09.06.17
When: Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where:
Bldg 129
Details: Join us every Wednesday evening as we enjoy the presence of the Lord.
09.07.17
Ministry: Life Groups When: Thu, 09/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Where:
1469 Silverwood Court
Windsor, CO 80550
Details: Join us at 6 for potluck style dinner, or at 6:30 for the video and teaching time. We would love to have you!
09.10.17
When: Sun, 09/10/2017 - 10:00am

Pages